Office of the President

Led by Dr. Dianne Lynch

Office of Academic Affairs

Led by Dr. Leslie Swanda Willey ’83

Office of Engagement

Led by Gina Sholtis

Office of Student Development

Led by Dr. Laura Nunnelly

Offices of Equity + Compliance

Directed by Shaashawn Dial '98, Sady Mayer Strand and Shannon Blankenship Walls '93

Office of Finance + Administration

Led by Dane Fuhrman

Board of Trustees

Chaired by Mark Taylor '73

Audience Menu